The love affair is over

I still haven’t read any of Dr. Lucy Christopher’s books. I’ve read her Twitter updates, though. They’re all about HORSES. I like horses as much as the next human, but jeez, Dr. Lucy Christopher REALLY BLOODY loves horses. I think she actually OWNS horses. Hopefully she lives in her homeland of Australia where owning two horses is probably mandatory; if she owns two horses and lives in the UK then it’s just troubling.

And speaking of troubling, I checked the Chicken House website today and they’re still not featuring that book I’ve not written and they’ve not published yet, I don’t understand why. Somebody really ought to do something about that.

Say something, why don't ya!

